Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sybil Ramsey

Sybil Ramsey

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sybil Ramsey
"Awesome, Customer Service, personable and informative, willing to take time to explain every detail. She’s a gift from heaven."
Profile photo of Troy ONeal

Troy ONeal

May 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Troy ONeal
"Hard to know where to begin. All quotes were different from actual bill which was 25% higher with an answer of “oh well, the underwriters did it. We have no control.”Mishandled set up causing additional time and effort. No agent would call me back, to help resolve. Told agent to immediately cancel which they tried to deny and keep billing me. Had to speak to owner. Promised refund in 2-3 weeks. Never happened. Called again for run around because once again, “the underwriters did it” This office never took responsibility. Can you imagine if we actually had an accident and needed them to be responsive. I really dodged a bullet cancelling as soon as actions did not match talk. Adding to review from their response. There was no addition customer information that would alter premium and Cori Clark in your office indicated she made an error. I would like to alert how this office tried to indicate it was really the customers fault the premium changed. Once again, this office doesn’t seem to take responsibly for their actions."
Profile photo of Jennifer Riney

Jennifer Riney

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Riney
"Is it possible to love your insurance company and the people that work there? Everyone has always been super helpful and knowledgeable about my insurance needs at Holly Coy State Farm. My rates stay low and if I have a question, someone is always there to help and guide me in the right direction!"
Profile photo of Dalia

Dalia

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalia
"Máximo de estrellas a la agente Katy, por su buen trato, su paciencia y su profesionalidad al tratar con el cliente, esto es de admirar pues en otros lados a veces no encontramos estas cualidades."
Profile photo of Rodolfo Cuevas

Rodolfo Cuevas

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodolfo Cuevas
"Considero que están haciendo un trabajo bien profesional, un trato especial con los clientes, brindan toda la información necesaria para decidir qué cobertura de seguros tomar."
Profile photo of Anisley Annalie Rodrigues Rodriguez

Anisley Annalie Rodrigues Rodriguez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anisley Annalie Rodrigues Rodriguez
"Sin duda es mi oficina de agentes de seguro preferida porque son muy competentes hacen muy bien su trabajo, y las chicas fantásticas con su trato a esto sumarle que atienden también en Español, katy es un amor obtuve mucha ayuda de su parte ,mejor es imposible, gracias 👏👏"
Profile photo of Gustavo Bentancourt

Gustavo Bentancourt

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Bentancourt
"Excelente este lugar,dos chicas hispanas impresionantes ,trate primero con Katy y luego con Yelina,las dos geniales,saben lo que hacen, estoy muy agradecido por hallar esta oficina,a todos los que hablamos español q muchas veces no hallamos agentes hispanos,este es el lugar.Gracias Holly Coy StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Emma Batista

Emma Batista

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Batista
"Excelente mi opinión, hay dos chicas hispanas que son encantadoras Katy y Yelina muy eficientes y conocedoras de su trabajo ,la oficina de Holly Coy sin dudas es la mejor opción si estas buscando comprar tu seguro y aprender todo en cuanto a seguros."
Profile photo of Eroiste Rodriguez

Eroiste Rodriguez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eroiste Rodriguez
"Ayer tuve contacto con esta oficina, y me atendió Katy,me encantó hablar con ella,muy cariñosa y a la vez con muchos deseos de ayudar a la comunidad hispana e informarnos, si estás buscando un seguro donde hablen español y sean eficientes,llama allí, Katy t Yelina son las mejores."
Profile photo of ALESYANIS MALCOLM CESPEDES

ALESYANIS MALCOLM CESPEDES

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALESYANIS MALCOLM CESPEDES
"Exelente trato rapidez y buenos precios."
Profile photo of Anna Bernard

Anna Bernard

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Bernard
"Friendly and super personable! Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Alexa Rodriguez

Alexa Rodriguez

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Rodriguez
"Muy buena atención"
Profile photo of Yunior Hdez

Yunior Hdez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yunior Hdez
"Hola a todos, en el día de hoy fui atendido por la agencia de seguros State Farm, recomendada 100% muy buenos precios, la atención de la más alta en calidad, se la recomiendo a la comunidad latina y a todos en general por que no. en especial quiero destacar el buen trato y la competitividad de sus Agentes Katy Rodríguez y Yelina Rodríguez con la evaluación de mayor ponderación."
Profile photo of Hiram Hernandez

Hiram Hernandez

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hiram Hernandez
"Mi experiencia específicamente con la agente Katty Rodríguez es muy positiva al poder hacer mi gestión con rapidez y confianza en un ambiente de cordialidad y buen gusto.En una evaluación de 1 a 10 le concedo el máximo, 10 puntos."
Profile photo of maty Perez

maty Perez

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maty Perez
"Fui atendida por la agente Katy Rodriguez y quiero destacar que mi experiencia fue extraordinaria ..muy atenta y profesional en su trabajo..resolvi y quede complacida. ..a los hispanos le recomiendo visiten esta agencia ..le doy la maxima evaluacion.."
Profile photo of Katy Rodriguez

Katy Rodriguez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Rodriguez
"a wonderful place with spectacular women."
Profile photo of Soliani Middleton

Soliani Middleton

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soliani Middleton
"Great event"
Profile photo of Lisseth Vargas

Lisseth Vargas

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisseth Vargas
"EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Profile photo of Edward Sheehan

Edward Sheehan

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Sheehan
"Sponsored a great Christmas event"
Profile photo of Kristin Wurtenberger

Kristin Wurtenberger

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Wurtenberger
"Holly is very involved in the community, especially generous to the kiddos!"
Profile photo of Nathan Lankford

Nathan Lankford

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Lankford
"Having a great time here with Santa!"
Profile photo of Jennifer McCargar

Jennifer McCargar

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer McCargar
"The Donuts with Santa was terrific time. Thank you for providing such a fabulous event for the kiddos."
Profile photo of Ginny McGraw

Ginny McGraw

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginny McGraw
"HOLLY IS SO KIND AND ALWAYS THINKING OF OTHERS THROUGHOUT THE YEAR"
Profile photo of Rachel Breit

Rachel Breit

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Breit
"This was such an awesome event! Thank you. Great Santa."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Wood

Jacqueline Wood

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Wood
"Fantastic community event. So thankful for people like Holly"