Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Holly Coy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Holly Coy

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

alexeide mojenas

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was feeling like home trying to work on my insurance with Yelina Rodriguez and she was so nice and explain me everything so i will request it her for any person looking for a new insurance"

Poorvesh Kaushal

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with statefarm for rental insurance for years and have always had a great experience. Now got my auto insurance as well with them and got a great deal. I would definitely recommend them! Keep up the good work team!"

Kendall Parisaca

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Yelina and Holly setting up my new insurance for auto, renters and LIFE! They both were super nice and very knowledgeable about all the insurances! My rate is cheaper with them vs the other guys, and I didn't get renters or life with the others. Thanks again Yelina and Holly you both were great!!!"

Yvonne Jennings

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison and State Farm cut my insurance bill in half! Wow"

Tarek Shalaby

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a wonderful group of people, always on top of everything needed to be done and I really get them working, between buying cars and selling them, they had to issue and cancel so many policies. They work with us to find us all the available discounts with all the extra help getting us roadside assistance and towing service. If there were more stars I certainly would use them as well. Thank you so much for all your help, keep up the great work 😊👍👏"

Naomi Taylor

March 8, 2022

2  out of  5
"No notary on staff"

Ronald E. Rouse

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me money explained my coverage and was very up beat i like positive thinking people Especially these days of so many unknowns."

Samey Hefow

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is excellent I love State Farm I save a lot of money and I also love the monthly money I pay"

STEPHEN SUITOR

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have avoided entertaining the idea of getting a new quote for auto coverage for years. Having been with Geico for over a decade, I assumed I was paying the lowest premium possible due to having a spotless record and military discount. The people behind my policy was of no consequence due to having never filed a claim. I routinely get calls for quotes from all major insurers and quickly thank them before promptly hanging up. That changed last week when I was contacted by Holly Coy, from State Farm. Truth be told it was her genuine enthusiasm that kept me on the line long enough to get to a new quote with a lower deductible and more coverage than my current Geico policy. So glad I did because not only am I paying half the rate I was yearly, I know that if I do ever need assistance with a claim, Holly, not Geico will be there 8 days a week. Best 15 minutes I ever spent! Most highly recommended!"

Marcellus Lewis

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was shopping around for better insurance rates and was having trouble finding anything cheaper than what I had. That was until I got a call from Holly. She quoted me a rate I couldn't refuse. She broke down all my coverages, asked if I had any questions and everything was a breeze. Awesome agent you all have and now I'm part of the family. She even sent me a thank you card for coming on board. I appreciated that very much. You rock Holly!!"

Michael VanHoose

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"GREAT INSURANCE PRICE... They literally CRUSHED there competitors so badly that I know this guy with All-State if I remember correctly thought I was fibbing to attempt at getting a better price LMAO. In all Seriousness they were at minimum $80 cheaper a month than there competitors for 2 vehicles 1 full coverage & the other liability. Also there renters insurance was very cut rate at $12 or $13 bucks a month. Thanks Y'all earned a life long customer...."

Lisa Hahne

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for such great help And she was very nice!"

YELINA RODRIGUEZ

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended ! Very nice and knowledge staff ! I was able to save over a $100 at month with better coverages. I love the service and I'm glad to have such a great agent and company."

Charles Castello

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Holly and her team are great. Holly took her time to explain everything I had questions about or didn’t know when it came to life insurance and protecting my family. Thank you Holly Coy State Farm!"

Im The One

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I done an internet search trying to find a better rate than I was paying. As many of you know you end up receiving thousands of calls. I did receive so many I couldn't count. I answered and listen to them, I hung up on many. They were rude and very pushy. Additional they acted as if I was the one being interviewed and should be greatful that I got to speek with them. That was all very different when Holly,s office called me. The first lady I spoke with was super nice, very friendly and talked to like I was her neighbor of many years. Then I spoke with another lady, it was the same experience. Now of course I am worried, because this is not normal service these days. But no I got a quote for auto, renters, and life insurance for less than 10$ more a month than I was currently paying for just auto insurance. Then the next lady which handled the life insurance part. Again the same service, I was in total amazement that every single one I had talked to was very pleasent and treated me like a long time neighbor. I strongly recommend this agency. Yes there are other State Farm agency's and I am not saying you won't get the same service, I am saying if you are tired of being just another number this is the agency to go to. I speak from the experience I had with their intake, auto, and life insurance agents. Additionally, I would like to say that each of them are very knowledgeable in their area and are more than willing to answer any and all questions you have."

Hannah Vines

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Victoria Gullett to get my best policy. Not only was Victoria very knowledgeable, she was patient and friendly. 10/10 would recommend working with this agency!"

Dee Calhoun

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Victoria Gullet is a fantastic and my favorite State farm rep. She has always been timely and patient, and knowledgeable. 10/10 would recommend her!"

Asma Al-Sherri

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would recommend working with Victoria Gullet!! She’s an excellent listener and actually cares about helping people which is so very refreshing."

Steven Bryan

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and welcoming environment. Victoria was super helpful with all of my needs. Very happy with my experience"

Rebecca Rodgers

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Victoria Gullett at hollys office and I’ve never been more pleased with an insurance agent. She was professional and so helpful. I felt like she genuinely cared about me and what I actually wanted!!! Totally recommend!"

Jordan Allen

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Holly was very knowledgeable and super helpful when it came to choosing a new insurance provider. She was also really personable and easy to talk to. I am also saving more on my insurance every month and get more coverage than with my last company. If you’re looking for a friendly agent and to receive the best rates when it comes to insurance, give Holly a call!"

Kelsee Tucker

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Victoria was so helpful and friendly! She got us all taken care of!"

Tabi Hatler

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Victoria Gullett was very professional, extremely knowledgeable, and got us a great deal! I highly recommend her for everyone!"

Victoria Gullett

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Helpful and understanding. Great Agent and great agency !!! 100% recommend"

Robert Bishop

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Holly was super friendly and professional. Very responsive and courteous answering all questions we had. Great experience and saved us tons of money!!!! Super glad we found her!"